Ehdotukset näkyvät hakusyötteen kirjoittamisen jälkeen. Tarkista käyttämällä ylös- ja alas-nuolinäppäimiä. Valitse enter-painikkeella. Jos valinta on lause, kyseinen lause lähetetään hakuun. Jos ehdotus on linkki, selain siirtyy kyseiselle sivulle.
Ohjeet
Vieras

Facebookin ja Googlen yhdistäminen Airbnb-tiliisi

Depending on your privacy settings, connecting your Facebook or Google account to Airbnb allows you to see how you're connected to others on those accounts, either directly or through mutual friends. Your social accounts will also highlight your Airbnb activity, which may include your username, profile photo, and recent locations you visited, to your friends on your social accounts who are also on Airbnb.

Facebook- ja Google-tilien yhdistäminen

  1. Siirry kohtaan Tili.
  2. Napauta Sisäänkirjautuminen ja turvallisuus.
  3. Siirry kohtaan Sosiaaliset tilit, valitse Yhdistä kunkin tilin vierestä ja seuraa ohjeita.

Poista tilisi yhdistäminen noudattamalla ohjeita ja valitsemalla Poista yhdistäminen niiden tilien vierestä, joista haluat poistaa yhdistämisen.

After disconnection

When you turn a Facebook or Google account off, your Airbnb account remains connected to that account. However, your Airbnb activity won't be shared with that account’s friends on Airbnb.

Your public Airbnb activity, such as wishlists you've created or reviews you've written, will still be shown to other people on Airbnb.

If you've enabled a Facebook or Google account but don't see any connections, it might be that your friends from that account aren't active yet on Airbnb. 

Oliko tästä artikkelista apua?

Aiheeseen liittyviä artikkeleita